Tuesday, September 6, 2016

FIFA Futsal World Cup Colombia 2016

FIFA Futsal World Cup Colombia 2016
The 2016 FIFA Futsal World Cup will be the 8th edition of the FIFA Futsal World Cup, the quadrennial international futsal championship contested by the men's national teams of the member associations of FIFA.

A total of 24 teams qualify for the final tournament. In addition to Colombia who qualified automatically as hosts, the other 23 teams qualify from six separate continental competitions. FIFA ratified the distribution of spots at the Executive Committee meeting in March 2014.

Each team must name a squad of 14 players (two of whom must be goalkeepers) by the FIFA deadline.

Asia team: Thailand, Vietnam, Uzbekistan, Australia & Iran
The tournament will be held from 10 September to 1 October 2016.

The official mascot was launched on 19 April 2016.

Grouping.. Copa Mundial de fĂștbol sala de la FIFA 2016

FIFA Futsal World Cup Trophy

1 comment:

    Then you probably need extra COINS!
    Start auto-trading using FUT Millionaire.